Maeve O'Boyle's 'All My Sins' debuts in 24-bit

Vote 15 Votes

Maeve_OBoyle_All_My_Sins_AKD318.jpgRising Linn Records star Maeve O'Boyle's debut album 'All My Sins' is now available as a 24-bit Studio Master download from

Produced by Calum Malcolm (The Blue Nile), 'All My Sins' is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop featuring tracks co-written with, among others, Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue) and Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub).

Featuring singles 'Swimming Upstream' and 'Carnival Attraction', 'All My Sins' is available in all good record stores from 22nd June 2009.

Get there first with 24-bit (Studio Master) and 16-bit (CD Quality) downloads direct from Linn Records' award-winning site -

Praise for Maeve O'Boyle:

'Taxi could have been penned by Damien Rice...When she sang you could have heard a pin drop.' Daily Record
'[A] quite lovely collection of folk rock...Maeve's exceptional voice is evident'  Daily Express