William Orbit podcast debuts on Linn Records

Vote 11 Votes
William_Orbit_And_Gilad_Tiefenbrun_Podcast.jpgLinn recently hosted an intimate evening in conversation with renowned music producer William Orbit. The event was so well received that we’ve created a special podcast which will debut on Linn Radio on:

Thursday 17th June at 7pm (BST) / 8pm (CET) / 2pm (EST).

Enjoy William and Gilad’s discussion about the different music formats available today and how their varying quality can dramatically change the way we listen to, and enjoy, music.

With a variety of music - including Barber’s Adagio for Strings, Madonna’s Ray of Light and tracks from William’s latest album, My Oracle Lives Uptown - and a number of anecdotes from throughout William’s illustrious career, this is one podcast not to be missed.

Tune in to Linn Radio or through Radio DS to hear William’s fascinating insight into the world of high-resolution music and the detail you can achieve from the highest quality Studio Master downloads and vinyl when experienced at Linn levels of music reproduction.

For more information about the music featured on the podcast, or if you miss the first airing on Linn Radio, visit Linn Records Podcasts.